Shop
Order within 4 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HASTAY'S GREENHOUSE & FLOWER SHOP
Local Eaton Rapids, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! Thank you for helping us wish a happy birthday!!
Barb Hastay's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2017, 9:03 am

We appreciate your business!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ran out of the plant I wanted, but upgraded to an excellent arrangement. Well done.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to order, very pretty arraignment. Thank you
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and was much appreciated by the recipient. Thank you, I can always depend on Hastay's to deliver fresh, beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and is still looking great after nearly a week! Love the variety of flowers ....gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful as always!
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Sister couldn't be happier! You da best! Thanks so much! Jill Whitmore
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Easy ordering process and wonderful arrangement.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are always fresh, beautiful and perfect!
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful,,,
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The best
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The owner was more than willing to go out of her way to make me happy with my order. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

EXCELLENT SERVICE
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Our family has used Hastay's for years, but I'd never ordered anything from their website before. We couldn't have been more pleased. My sister sent photos of the actual arrangement, and it exceeded our expectations.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

You did a wonderful job. As you always do. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you Hastays! I put used flowers for my mom's birthday and the same day delivery was wonderful and the arraignment beautiful. The online shopping was a breeze and the selection and prices great!
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Hastay`s was very prompt in short time request i was out of town and was not able to reached and the arrangement you all sent I was told was very beautiful. Thank you,gary
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

As always Hastay's has done a fabulous job with our order. Always beautiful arrangments. Great value. thank you
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service.
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My husband and I grew up, and raised our children, in Eaton Rapids. We moved away in 1990. We always use Hastays when we need flowers delivered in the area. Hastays always has, and still does an excellent job.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I Ordered these flowers for a funeral late the night before and they were there for the funeral the next morning! Beautiful just like the picture showed!!! Impressive!
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and very fragrant. Thanks.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower arrangements are always beautiful, staff is always pleasant and very helpful. I've been a customer for years because of the outstanding service.
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Never disappoints. I won't order flowers from anywhere else, when getting them for my family in Michigan. Always friendly! Always beautiful!
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a last minute idea to send flowers to my mom for her birthday & retirement. the flowers arrived beautifully and after 3 days my mother is still telling me how great they smell!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always great service and help with ideas. Very efficient.
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful flowers; still looks great; delivered to my office; very nice
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were delivered as requested adn feedback indicated that the arrangement met my expectations. I would not hesitate to use Hastay's Greenhouse & Flower Shop again in the future.
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering was very easy, The arrangement looked just like the pictures seen on the web. Delivery? Perfect! I've been married for 25 years - I owe it to Hastays. Thank You!
Date: Nov 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement, and wonderful service. Hastays is the only place think of when I need to send flowers.
Date: Nov 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I recommend Hastay's to EVERYONE that is ordering flowers. I would never get flowers from anyone else! The arrangement I just received from them was just beyond belief!
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangements was beautiful....looked just like the picture. We were extremely pleased.
Date: Jun 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

There isn't much else to say that is already written. Home Town Poeple Doing a Great Job
Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Haystay's is always there when you need them. The website was easy to use. No doubt I will be back in the future.
Date: Dec 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

When needed, I have always used Hastays Greenhouse, they are always great to work with and always have quality arrangements. The fruit basket was great, though I didn't see it, I was told that it was a wonderful gift. I did think that a little bunch of flowers would have been a nice touch to add to the basket.
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Quality and dependability. That says it all.
Date: Sep 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect, every order! Amazing I have to go 30 miles away for a quality and dependabe florist.
Date: Aug 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers at Stan Moore's funeral were beautiful. Thank you for your service. I was well pleased with the quality and the price. The online experience was good, easy to use and with prompt response from you. Thank you. You eased our grief. God bless you.
Date: Jul 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jul 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I lived in Eaton Rapids for many years before moving in 1995 and was a frequent customer of Hastay's. I still contact Hastay's when I need flowers sent in their area because I know they'll do an outstanding job regardless of the price range.
Date: Jul 25, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

I've used Hastay's for years. No other florist compares. From "Just because" flowers to shower/wedding arrangements they simply are the best.
Date: May 03, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Apr 25, 2003
Name:

State/Province: WI

These people are always very friendly and very knowledgeable....I always order over the phone but they always know exactly what I want and do a tremendous job for me!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Eaton Rapids, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HASTAY'S GREENHOUSE & FLOWER SHOP
430 North East Street
Eaton Rapids, MI. 48827
Local: (517) 663-6161

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl

Hastay's Greenhouse Home | Hastay's Flowers of Eaton Rapids | Hastay's Greenhouse and Flower Shop


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase